Cricket Championship “Premier League”

On December 11-25, 2021, with the support of the Student Relations Office and Student Self-Government, the internal University Cricket Championship “Premier League” was held at  Teaching University Geomedi in which six teams took part from the university:

  1. “Northern Royal Challengers”
  2. “Gujarat Lions”
  3. “Team Om”
  4. “Team Tc”
  5. “Geomedi 11”

The winning team was the “Northern Royal Challengers”. The best athletes were also revealed in the following nominations:

  •  Best batsman – Shreykumar Kanaiyalal Vasava
  •  Best Player  – Vijay Dhayal
  •  Most wicket – Ganesh Kumar, Prajjawal Singh

The winners were awarded medals and certificates.