Administration

Head of the Quality Assurance Service
Manana Tsertsvadze
E-mail: mananatsertsvadze@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Administrative Affairs
Tamaz Khvichia
E-mail: t.khvichia@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Clinical Affairs
Davit Chavchanidze
E-mail: d.chavchanidze@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Scientific Affairs
Tinatin Bochorishvili
E-mail: bochorishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Dentistry
Khatuna Tvildiani
E-mail: khatunatvildiani@yahoo.com

Head of Human Resources Management Office
Tamar Soziashvili
E-mail: t.soziashvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
Nino Chichiveishvili
E-mail: nchichiveishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Lela Aptsiauri
E-mail: laptsiauri@geomedi.edu.ge

Acting Dean of the Faculty of Health Care Economics and Management
Guram Amkoladze
E-mail: g2008@boom.ge


Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail