Administration

Rector of the University

Marina Pirtskhalava
Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Academician
E-mail: marina.pirtskhalava@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Administrative Affairs

Tamaz Khvichia
E-mail: tamaz.khvichia@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Research

Zurab Tsetskhladze
Doctor of Science, Professor
E-mail: zurab.tsetskhladze@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs

Mariam Velijanashvili
MD, PhD. Associate Professor
E-mail: mariam.velijanashvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Clinical Affairs

Davit Chavchanidze
MD, PhD
E-mail: davit.chavchanidze@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of the Quality Assurance Office

Manana Tsertsvadze
Doctor of Economics, Professor
E-mail: mananatsertsvadze@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Medicine

Khatuna Makalatia
Doctor of Biological Sciences, Assistant Professor
E-mail: khatuna.makalatia@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Dentistry

Khatuna Tvildiani
MD, PhD, Associate Professor
E-mail: khatuna.tvildiani@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Lela Aptsiauri
Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor
E-mail: lelaaptsiauri@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Health Care Economics and Management

Tornike Khoshtaria
Doctor of Business Administration
E-mail: tornike.khoshtaria@geomedi.edu.ge

The Director of Scientific-Research Institute of Experimental and Clinical Medicine

Zurab Tsetskhladze
Doctor of Science, Professor
E-mail: zurab.tsetskhladze@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of Human Resources Management Office

Tamar Soziashvili
E-mail: tamar.soziashvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of Student Relations Office

Merab Merabishvili
E-mail: merab.merabishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of Lifelong Learning Office

Nino Chichiveishvili
E-mail: nino.chichiveishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of International Relations and Public Relations Office

Nana Gvenetadze
Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor
E-mail: nana.gvenetadze@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of Information Technologies and Computer Support Services

David Chikhradze
E-mail: support@geomedi.edu.ge

Financial Office-Chief Accountant

Nona Toloraia
E-mail: nona.toloraia@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of Chancellery

Irina Kuratishvili
E-mail: irina.kuratishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Director of the Library

Ioseb Bolokadze
E-mail: ioseb.bolokadze@geomedi.edu.ge

Chief Doctor of University Dental Clinic

Giorgi Modebadze
E-mail: dentalclinic@geomedi.edu.ge

Director of University Rehabilitation Clinic

Irakli Sharangia
E-mail: urc@geomedi.edu.ge


Facebooktwitterpinterestlinkedinmail