Administration

Rector of the University
Marina Pirtskhalava
Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Academician
E-mail: mpirtskhalava@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Research
Zurab Tsetskhladze
Doctor of Science
E-mail: zurab.tsetskhladze@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs
Mariam Velijanashvili
MD, PhD. Associate Professor
E-mail: mariam.velijanashvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Clinical Affairs
Davit Chavchanidze
MD, PhD
E-mail: d.chavchanidze@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Administrative Affairs
Tamaz Khvichia
E-mail: t.khvichia@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of the Quality Assurance Office
Manana Tsertsvadze
Doctor of Economics, Professor
E-mail: mananatsertsvadze@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
Mariam Darbaidze
Doctor of Science
E-mail: mariam.darbaidze@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Dentistry
Khatuna Tvildiani
MD, PhD, Associate Professor
E-mail: kh.tvildiani@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Lela Aptsiauri
Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor
E-mail: laptsiauri@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of Lifelong Learning Office
Nino Chichiveishvili
MD, PhD candidate
E-mail: nino.chichiveishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Health Care Economics and Management
Khatuna Jokhadze
Doctor of Economics, Professor
E-mail: khatunajokhadze@gmail.com

Head of Human Resources Management Office
Tamar Soziashvili
E-mail: t.soziashvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of Student Relations Office
Merab Merabishvili
E-mail: merabmerabishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of International Relations and Public Relations Office
Nana Gvenetadze
Doctor of Linguistics, Associate-Professor
E-mail: ir@geomedi.edu.ge

Financial Office-Chief Accountant
Nona Toloraia
E-mail: n.toloraia@geomedi.edu.ge

Head of Chancellery
Irina Kuratishvili
E-mail: i.kuratishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

University Library Director
Ioseb Bolokadze
E-mail: i.bolokadze@geomedi.edu.ge

Chief Doctor of University Dental Clinic
Giorgi Modebadze
E-mail: dentalclinic@geomedi.edu.ge

Director of University Rehabilitation Clinic
Irakli Sharangia
E-mail: urc@geomedi.edu.ge


Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail