Administration

Head of the Quality Assurance Service
Manana Tsertsvadze
E-mail: mananatsertsvadze@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Administrative Affairs
Tamaz Khvichia
E-mail: t.khvichia@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Educational Affairs
Manana Meskhi
E-mail: m.meskhi@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Clinical Affairs
Davit Chavchanidze
E-mail: d.chavchanidze@geomedi.edu.ge

Vice Rector for Scientific Affairs
Tinatin Bochorishvili
E-mail: bochorishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Dentistry
Tamar Soziashvili
E-mail: t.soziashvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of Faculty of Medicine
Nino Chichiveishvili
E-mail: nchichiveishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of the Faculty of Health Care Economics and Management
Ketevan Benidze
E-mail: kbenidze@geomedi.edu.ge

Dean of Faculty of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Lela Aptsiauri
E-mail: laptsiauri@geomedi.edu.ge


Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail